MP3 DOWNLOAD: Nissi – Ignite (EP)

MP3 DOWNLOAD: Nissi – Ignite (EP)

Nissi – Ignite (EP) Zip & Mp3 Download

Free Download Nissi Ignite EP. Talented Nigerian songstress and songwriter, Nissi released her latest project called “Ignite” EP.

Ignite” EP contains 7-tracks including her 2019 previous heard track “Trouble” and “Tornado“.

The spaceship records signee debut the seven-track project with a well-blended Highlife, Afro-punk, and Afro-jazz along with her own twist.

She worked with different producers such as Kwame Yeboah, SlickMo, Chopstix to Stadic, and Kizz Ernie to create this infectious sound that is about the new big thing in your speaker.


  1. Ignite || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Trouble || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Notice || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Tornado || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Judi || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Holiday || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Babalawo || DOWNLOAD MP3
About Emmanuel James 3319 Articles
Passionate Music Blogger, always available here to Publish your Latest Hip-hop, Download Mp3, Amapiano, Mp3 Download, Album Zip, and SA Hip-hop free download.